12/15 Private Party Beers, DMD party Class-10:30am Private


Friday December 15, 2017 10:30 am

SOLD OUT!

Sign Up for Wait List

12/15 Barn in Snow! Class-7:00pm $35.00



Friday December 15, 2017 7:00 pm

Sign Up

12/16 Mimosa Morning Winter Magic! Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday December 16, 2017 10:00 am

Sign Up

12/16 Walking in the Snow Class-2:00pm $35.00



Saturday December 16, 2017 2:00 pm

Sign Up

12/16 DIY Reclaimed Christmas Cork Wreath w/Abby Class-2:30 $35.00



Saturday December 16, 2017 2:30 pm

Sign Up

12/16 Date Night of BFF Duo Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday December 16, 2017 7:00 pm

Sign Up

12/17 Family Fun Snowman! Class-12:30pm $25.00



Sunday December 17, 2017 12:30 pm

Sign Up

12/17 Winter Wonderland Platter Class-3:00pm $35.00



Sunday December 17, 2017 3:00 pm

SOLD OUT!

Sign Up for Wait List

12/17 Paint Two Extra Special Ornaments for $25! Event-4:00-7:00pm



Sunday December 17, 2017 4:00 pm

Sign Up

12/17 Monet's Water Lilies Class-4:30pm $35.00



Sunday December 17, 2017 4:30 pm

Sign Up

12/18 Family Fun Reindeer Class-1:30pm $25.00



Monday December 18, 2017 1:30 pm

Sign Up

12/18 Fundraiser for Presbyterian PICU Class-6:30pm $35.00



Monday December 18, 2017 6:30 pm

Sign Up

12/19 Family Fun Waiting on Santa! Class-1:30pm $25.00



Tuesday December 19, 2017 1:30 pm

Sign Up

12/19 Fundraiser for Sandia Prep Annual Fund Class-6:30pm $35.00



Tuesday December 19, 2017 6:30 pm

Sign Up

12/20 Snowmen! Class-12:00pm $25.00



Wednesday December 20, 2017 12:00 pm

Sign Up

12/20 Wild Wednesday Rainy Walk Class-7:00pm $25.00



Wednesday December 20, 2017 6:30 pm

SOLD OUT!

Sign Up for Wait List

12/21 Family Fun Merry Christmas! Class-1:30pm $25.00



Thursday December 21, 2017 1:30 pm

Sign Up

12/21 Hogwarts Class-6:30pm $35.00



Thursday December 21, 2017 6:30 pm

Sign Up

12/22 Private Party for Hospital Services Corp. Class-1:30pm



Friday December 22, 2017 1:30 pm

Sign Up

12/22 Nightmare Before Christmas Class-6:30pm $35.00



Friday December 22, 2017 6:30 pm

Sign Up

12/23 Mimosa Morning Snowy Night Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday December 23, 2017 10:00 am

Sign Up

12/23 Paint Grumpy Cat! Class-2:00pm $35.00



Saturday December 23, 2017 2:00 pm

Sign Up

12/23 Brook in Snow Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday December 23, 2017 7:00 pm

Sign Up

12/24 Farolitos at San Felipe Class-1:00pm $35.00



Sunday December 24, 2017 1:00 pm

Sign Up

12/26 Penguins Class-1:30pm $25.00



Tuesday December 26, 2017 1:30 pm

SOLD OUT!

Sign Up for Wait List

12/26 Paint a Pair of Snowflake Wine Stems! Class-3:00pm $35.00



Tuesday December 26, 2017 3:00 pm

Sign Up

12/26 Into the Woods Class-6:30pm $35.00



Tuesday December 26, 2017 6:30 pm

Sign Up

12/27 Winter Waterfall Class-1:30pm $35.00



Wednesday December 27, 2017 1:30 pm

Sign Up

12/27 Vincent and the Doctor Class-6:30pm $35.00



Wednesday December 27, 2017 6:30 pm

Sign Up

12/28 Daybreak Class-1:30pm $35.00



Thursday December 28, 2017 1:30 pm

Sign Up

12/28 Last of the Jedi! Class-6:30pm $35.00



Thursday December 28, 2017 6:30 pm

Sign Up

12/29 Rainy Walk Class-1:30pm $25.00



Friday December 29, 2017 1:30 pm

Sign Up

12/29 Starry Night Class-6:30pm $35.00



Friday December 29, 2017 6:30 pm

Sign Up

12/30 Mimosa Morning Fireworks with Mickey Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday December 30, 2017 10:00 am

Sign Up

12/30 Blue Tree Full Moon Class-2:00pm $35.00



Saturday December 30, 2017 2:00 pm

Sign Up

12/30 Fireworks Over the Rio Grande Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday December 30, 2017 7:00 pm

Sign Up

12/31 Family Fun Kitty's New Year Class-12:00noon $25.00



Sunday December 31, 2017 12:00 pm

Sign Up

12/31 Celebration! Class-4:00pm $35.00



Sunday December 31, 2017 4:00 pm

Sign Up

12/ 31 New Year's EDM Painting Bash Party! 7:00pm $35.00



Sunday December 31, 2017 7:00 pm

Sign Up

1/3 Wild Wednesday Cozy Cabin! Class-6:30pm $25.00



Wednesday January 3, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/4 Bonfire! Class-6:30pm $35.00



Thursday January 4, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/5 Barn in Snow Class-6:30pm $35.00



Friday January 5, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/6 Buddha Painting and Yoga Class! Class-1:00pm $40.00



Saturday January 6, 2018 1:00 pm

Sign Up

1/6 Chillin' Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday January 6, 2018 7:00 pm

Sign Up

1/7 Red Umbrella in Snow with Mt. Fuji Class-4:30pm $35.00



Sunday January 7, 2018 4:30 pm

Sign Up

1/8 Fundraiser for Hooligans-Griego 11U Baseball Team Class-6:30pm $35.00--PUBLIC WELCOME!



Monday January 8, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/10 Wild Wednesday Afternoon Snow Class-6:30pm $25.00



Wednesday January 10, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/11 Poppies! Class-6:30pm $35.00



Thursday January 11, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/12 Brook in Snow Class-6:30pm $35.00



Friday January 12, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/13 Mimosa Morning Memory of Milky Way Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday January 13, 2018 10:00 am

Sign Up

1/13 Guitar Class-2:00pm $35.00



Saturday January 13, 2018 2:00 pm

Sign Up

1/13 Snowfall Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday January 13, 2018 7:00 pm

Sign Up

1/14 Dragonfly Dreams Class-12:30pm $35.00



Sunday January 14, 2018 12:30 pm

Sign Up

1/14 Red Barn in Snow Class-4:30pm $35.00



Sunday January 14, 2018 4:30 pm

Sign Up

1/16 Fundraiser for Presbyterian Rust Shared Governance Class-6:30pm $35.00



Tuesday January 16, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/17 Wild Wednesday Windmill on the Mesa Class-6:30pm $25.00



Wednesday January 17, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/18 Colorful NM Church Class-6:30pm $35.00



Thursday January 18, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/19 Bonsai Moon Class-6:30pm $35.00



Friday January 19, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/20 Mimosa Morning White Sands! Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday January 20, 2018 10:00 am

Sign Up

1/20 Van Gogh Irises Class-2:00pm $35.00



Saturday January 20, 2018 2:00 pm

Sign Up

1/20 Walking in the Rain Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday January 20, 2018 7:00 pm

Sign Up

1/21 Fundraiser- UNM STEM Symposium Class-12:00pm $35.00



Sunday January 21, 2018 12:30 pm

Sign Up

1/21 Paint Your Pet! Class-4:300pm $35.00



Sunday January 21, 2018 4:30 pm

Sign Up

1/22 #aztecstrong Fundraiser Class-6:30pm $35.00



Monday January 22, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/23 Fundraiser for UNMH Mother Baby Unit Class-6:30pm $35.00



Tuesday January 23, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/25 Don't Forget Your Mum! Class-6:30pm $35.00



Thursday January 25, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/26 Bienvenidos! Class-6:30pm $35.00



Friday January 26, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

1/27 Mimosa Morning Many Birds,One Tree Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday January 27, 2018 10:00 am

Sign Up

1/27 Walking in the Snow Class-2:00pm $35.00



Saturday January 27, 2018 2:00 pm

Sign Up

1/27 Date Night/BFF Duo Beachcomber! Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday January 27, 2018 7:00 pm

Sign Up

1/28 Aspen Meadow Class-12:30pm $35.00



Sunday January 28, 2018 12:30 pm

Sign Up

1/28 Trendy Owl Class-4:30pm $35.00



Sunday January 28, 2018 4:30 pm

Sign Up

1/30 Fundraiser for Junior League of Albuquerque Class--6:30pm--PUBLIC WELCOME!



Tuesday January 30, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

3/27 Fundraiser for NM Autism Society Class-6:30pm $35.00



Tuesday March 27, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up