5/26 Mimosa Morning Your Own Private Island! Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday May 26, 2018 10:00 am

Sign Up

5/26 Hollyhocks Out My Window Class-2:30pm $35.00



Saturday May 26, 2018 2:30 pm

Sign Up

5/26 Chillin' Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday May 26, 2018 7:00 pm

Sign Up

5/27 Lavender with Hummer Class-12:30pm $35.00



Sunday May 27, 2018 12:30 pm

Sign Up

5/29 Fundraiser for Climb Out of Darkness Class-6:30pm $35.00



Tuesday May 29, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

5/30 Wild Wednesday Butterfly! Class-6:30pm $25.00



Wednesday May 30, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

5/31 Thirsty Thursdays PYOP on the Patio, Drop in starting at 6:00 Reserve-$5.00



Thursday May 31, 2018 6:00 pm

Sign Up

5/31 Wine and Vine Painting and Pairing Event! 6:30pm $35.00



Thursday May 31, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/1 Bonzai Moon Class-6:30pm $35.00



Friday June 1, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/2 Mimosa Morning Forsythia Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday June 2, 2018 10:00 am

Sign Up

6/2 Lil Elephant Class-2:30pm $35.00



Saturday June 2, 2018 2:30 pm

Sign Up

6/2 Lavender Fields Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday June 2, 2018 7:00 pm

Sign Up

6/3 Dragonfly Dreams Class-12:30pm $35.00



Sunday June 3, 2018 12:30 pm

Sign Up

6/3 Paint a Pair of Peacock Feather Stems Class-3:00pm $35.00



Sunday June 3, 2018 3:00 pm

Sign Up

6/3 Van Gogh Afternoon Class-4:30pm $35.00



Sunday June 3, 2018 4:30 pm

Sign Up

6/6 Summer Family Fun Up, Up, and Away! Class-1:00pm $25.00



Wednesday June 6, 2018 1:00 pm

Sign Up

6/6 Wild Wednesday Purple Pagoda Class-6:30pm $25.00



Wednesday June 6, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/7 Thirsty Thursdays PYOP on the Patio, Drop in starting at 6:00 Reserve-$5.00



Thursday June 7, 2018 6:00 pm

Sign Up

6/7 Cherry Tree Class-6:30pm $35.00



Thursday June 7, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/8 Moondance! Class-6:30pm $35.00



Friday June 8, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/9 Mimosa Morning Tequila in the Raw! Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday June 9, 2018 10:00 am

Sign Up

6/9 Pretty Peacock! Class-2:30pm $35.00



Saturday June 9, 2018 10:00 am

Sign Up

6/9 Poe's Crow Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday June 9, 2018 7:00 pm

Sign Up

6/10 Summer Stroll Class-12:30pm $35.00



Sunday June 10, 2018 12:30 pm

Sign Up

6/10 Gecko! Class-4:30pm $35.00



Sunday June 10, 2018 4:30 pm

Sign Up

6/12 6:30pm Fundraising for Saranam--Support for homeless families $35.00 PUBLIC WELCOME!



Tuesday June 12, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/12 Private Patio Wine Stem painting Event for Wine Divas Start-6:30pm



Tuesday June 12, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/13 Summer Family Fun "My Aquarium" Class-1:00pm $25.00



Wednesday June 13, 2018 1:00 pm

Sign Up

6/13 Wild Wednesday Summer Bonfire! Class-6:30pm $35.00



Wednesday June 13, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/14 Thirsty Thursdays PYOP on the Patio, Drop in starting at 6:00 Reserve-$5.00



Thursday June 14, 2018 6:00 pm

Sign Up

6/14 Intermediate Level "Skinny Church" Class-6:30pm $35.00



Thursday June 14, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/14 Acrylic Pour!!! Class- 7:00pm $35.00



Thursday June 14, 2018 7:00 pm

Sign Up

6/15 Dusk Class-6:30pm $35.00



Friday June 15, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/16 Mimosa Morning "A Little Bit Country"! Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday June 16, 2018 10:00 am

Sign Up

6/16 Along the River Seine Class-2:30pm $35.00



Saturday June 16, 2018 2:30 pm

Sign Up

6/16 Galaxy Painting! Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday June 16, 2018 7:00 pm

Sign Up

6/17 Paint Old Truck with Dad! Class-12:30pm $35.00



Sunday June 17, 2018 12:30 pm

Sign Up

6/17 Hollyhocks Class-4:30pm $35.00



Sunday June 17, 2018 12:30 pm

Sign Up

6/18 Fundraiser Conference on National Affairs YMCA Class-6:30pm $35.00



Monday June 18, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/19 Fundraiser for 4 Point Riders Special Olympic Equestrian Team Class-6:30pm $35.00--PUBLIC WELCOME!



Tuesday June 19, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/20 Summer Family Fun Good Boy Class-1:00pm



Wednesday June 20, 2018 1:00 pm

Sign Up

6/20 Wild Wednesday Poppy Fields Class-6:30pm $25.00



Wednesday June 20, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/21 Thirsty Thursdays PYOP on the Patio, Drop in starting at 6:00 Reserve-$5.00



Thursday June 21, 2018 6:00 pm

Sign Up

6/21 Summer Solstice! Class-6:30pm $35.00



Thursday June 21, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/22 Kokopelli! Class-6:30pm $35.00



Friday June 22, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/23 Mimosa Morning Sea Turtle! Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday June 23, 2018 10:00 am

Sign Up

6/23 Kissie Fish!! Class-2:30pm $35.00



Saturday June 23, 2018 2:30 pm

Sign Up

6/23 Blue Tree with Full Moon Class-7:00pm $35.00



Saturday June 23, 2018 7:00 pm

Sign Up

6/24 Colorful Sunflower! Class-12:30pm $35.00



Sunday June 24, 2018 12:30 pm

Sign Up

6/24 Paint Your Pet! Class-4:30pm $35.00



Sunday June 24, 2018 4:30 pm

Sign Up

6/26 Horizon Academy Field Trip 1:00PM



Tuesday June 26, 2018 1:00 pm

SOLD OUT!

Sign Up for Wait List

6/26 Fundraiser for Babes and Bullies Class-6:30pm $35.00



Tuesday June 26, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/27 Family Summer Fun Pretty Tree Class-1:00pm $25.00



Wednesday June 27, 2018 1:00 pm

Sign Up

6/27 Wild Wednesday Guitar! Class-6:30pm $35.00



Wednesday June 27, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/28Thirsty Thursdays PYOP on the Patio, Drop in starting at 6:00 Reserve-$5.00



Thursday June 28, 2018 6:00 pm

Sign Up

6/28 Bloomin' Orchard Class-6:30pm $35.00



Thursday June 28, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/29 Asian Cherry Blossom Class-6:30pm $35.00



Friday June 29, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

6/30 Mimosa Morning Mason Jar with Daisies Class-10:00am $25.00



Saturday June 30, 2018 10:00 am

Sign Up

6/30 Date Night or BFF Duo Beach Love Class-7:00 $35.00



Saturday - Sunday June 30, 2018 7:00 pm

Sign Up

7/3 Fundraiser for Bullish for a Cure-Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Class-6:30pm $35.00



Tuesday July 3, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

7/9 Fundraiser for Cloud Dancers Therapeutic Horsemanship Class-6:30pm $35.00



Monday July 9, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

7/10 Fundraiser for Presbyterian Internal Medicine Class--6:30pm $35.00--PUBLIC WELCOME!



Tuesday July 10, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

7/16 Fundraiser for UNM Hospital Intermediate Care Nursery Class-6:30pm $35.00



Monday July 16, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

7/17 Fundraiser for YMCA National Judicial Competition Class-6:30pm $35.00



Tuesday July 17, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

7/24 Fundraiser UNM Neurosurgery Clinic's Shared Governance Class-6:30pm $35.00



Tuesday July 24, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

7/30 Fundraiser for Ronald McDonald House Class-6:30pm $35.00



Monday July 30, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up

7/31 Celebrate JK Rowlings Bday and paint Hogwarts! Class-6:30pm $35.00



Tuesday July 31, 2018 6:30 pm

Sign Up